skip to content
 

The following is a list of dates of congregations of the Regent House at which degrees may be conferred.

Any degree can be conferred at the ordinary Degree Congregations held on Saturdays two or three times each term. The four successive Congregations at the end of June called General Admission are for the BTh, BA, VetMB and BA with MEng or MMath or MSci degrees only.

At General Admission and in July Colleges present their graduands on a specific day.

Colleges do not necessarily present students to graduate in person at every ordinary Congregation.

Please contact your College for further details.

Michaelmas Term 2019

  • Saturday, 26 October, 11am
  • Saturday, 30 November, 2pm

Lent Term 2020

  • Saturday, 25 January, 2pm
  • Saturday, 22 February, 2pm
  • Saturday, 21 March, 11am
  • Saturday, 28 March, 11am

Easter Term 2020

  • Saturday, 25 April, 11am
  • Saturday, 16 May, 10am
  • Wednesday, 17 June, 2.45pm (Honorary Degrees only) 

General Admission 2020

BTh, BA, VetMB and BA with MEng or MMath or MSci degrees only.

  • Wednesday, 24 June, 10am
  • Thursday, 25 June, 10am
  • Friday, 26 June, 10am
  • Saturday, 27 June, 10am

Long Vacation 2020

  • Friday, 17 July, 10am
  • Saturday, 18 July, 10am

Michaelmas Term 2020

  • Saturday, 24 October, 11am
  • Saturday, 28 November, 2pm

Lent Term 2021

  • Saturday, 30 January, 2pm
  • Saturday, 27 February, 2pm
  • Saturday, 27 March, 11am
  • Saturday, 10 April, 11am

Easter Term 2021

  • Saturday, 1 May, 11am
  • Saturday, 22 May, 10am
  • Wednesday, 23 June, 2.45pm (Honorary Degrees only)

General Admission 2021

BTh, BA, VetMB and BA with MEng or MMath or MSci degrees only.

  • Wednesday, 30 June, 10am
  • Thursday, 1 July, 10am
  • Friday, 2 July, 10am
  • Saturday, 3 July, 10am

Long Vacation 2021

  • Friday, 23 July, 10am
  • Saturday, 24 July, 10am

 

Dates of Congregations are also listed in the Reporter.